Blogging in the Twilight Zone: Am I the Asshole?

lifexperimentblog

When your need for dignified blogging lands you in a comment war with a teenager.

Yes, I realize going into this that it’s probably going to be a shit-storm. I also know that I am not alone. So, speak up, people!

I don’t want to sling mud, so the blog I’m referring to will remain anonymous. She is, after all, quite young and I don’t desire to inflict harm. I do however, want to find out who else has done this and why.

So here’s how it went down: Late last evening, I’m scrolling through blogs. It’s Christmas. I haven’t had a solid nights sleep in days, and I don’t care because its been a great holiday! So anyway – I come across this blog (that I follow- because its supposed to be news-y & political discussions & there have been some read worthy posts.) I had to check out…

View original post 380 more words

Leave a Reply

